Forsaken Twilight Guild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forsaken Twilight Guild

Forsaken Twilight Guild's Official website

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

70 rogue want's to join <Forsaken Twilight>

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Crengin

70 rogue want's to join <Forsaken Twilight> Empty
PostSubject: 70 rogue want's to join <Forsaken Twilight>   70 rogue want's to join <Forsaken Twilight> Icon_minitimeSun Feb 10, 2008 1:37 pm

Hello,

I am Crengin. I play a 70 gnome rogue on EU deathwing. I have soon played wow for a year now. I started playing because a lot of irl m8s played it so i wanted to check it out. And it was the game for me. Since i heard of wow i wanted to be gnome rogue so that's why i made one :p

I started raiding in Small Gods, my old Raidleader Fallen(blade, fiend tec.) invited me as reserve for Attumen. We didn't get him down but it was a pleasure to try it Razz I started getting more and more raid spots, and after i looted Emerald Ripper my dps went to top. In Small Gods i cleared Kara, and that gave me a lot's of experience. But then some (The fun) ppl left, and the guild got more and more boring. And then i stayed for the raiding, but it was gone... That's then i left the guild while i was waiting for an answer from Elements.

I have been in Elements for a few months now, i have gotten great raid Experience, i cleared Gruul there, tried VR and killed 1st boss of ZA. But now.. the guild is falling apart. We got some pretty boring ppl in the guild, and atm we're doing progress from Gruul to Kara (Also called going back). And we have done that once. I feel like we're stuck in Gruul, cus thats the last boss we killed (And that was like 3 months ago -.-'). And now it's gotten to the bottom...